Hi You Sweet People,

Every time I look at my stats, I'm wracked by guilt.  I am fully aware that I suck in the faithful blogger department.  I feel like I'm letting you down, Internet.  And you don't deserve that. 

I'm going to let you in on a little secret:  I'm spending a lot of my time lately trying to put together a little novel of sorts.  And there is therefore very little blogging going on in this neck of the woods.  Who knows if this little novel will ever go anywhere, but I'm convinced that it's a now-or-never kind of thing.  I feel compelled to try.  What is it that we're always nattering to our children about the chasing after of one's dreams, afterall?  So in the meantime, bear with me and know that I'm sorry.  I'll try to update things here every now and then, but in the meantime, I've got rainbows to chase.  Here's hoping that they're glittery and smell of vanilla!
glenda
9/24/2010 04:32:05 am

You go for it Jennifer, a dream is to be followed after all. Do love your blog as I feel I am discovering my lttle niece and very much liking what I find!

XXOO

Reply
Lara
9/27/2010 11:47:32 am

Love your blog... but can't wait to read your novel. You will finish it, you have so much talent!!
Hugs my friend.

Reply
SYl
9/29/2010 10:14:02 am

I, for one, would buy your book in a heartbeat. Please keep at it :)

Reply
9/30/2010 05:31:22 am

Hello friend, just wanted to tell you that your blog is very good, the images they use are nice and very well explained information, your blog is different, thanks for all, greetings!

Reply
10/4/2010 05:53:43 am

The blog is very complete and very helpful the pictures you used to understand, really amused me much, if I really like your blog!

Reply
10/4/2010 01:03:18 pm

Accidentally come here, I am incomparable to enjoy myself when i appreciate your beautiful article from my deep heart!

Reply
10/10/2010 03:13:27 am

Auntie Glenda - thanks for your encouraging, kind words! I wish YOU had a blog so that I could get to know the modern-day YOU better as well. There's no question that I'd love her!

Larajane and Syl - I'm so blessed to have people like you in my life. You are unflaggingly positive and kind AND PRETTY!

And as for the rest of you - it's neat to see strangers finding their way over here to my neck of the woods. Thanks very much for commenting! Your encouragement means a lot.

Reply
10/4/2012 09:12:54 pm

Writing a well researched article and at the same time ranking well for your keywords is quite an art in itself. Exquisite presentation.

Reply



Leave a Reply.