We leave for a little break tonight!  Since our plane leaves at about 6 in the morning, that means we'll be up well before the crack of dawn in order to make it to the airport on time.  Picture that and combine it with four sleepy kids (not to mention their parents).  I wish I could just snap my fingers and find myself lying on the beach!  Ah well; there's no question that it's well worth it.  I hope that each of you have an uncommonly beautiful Christmas.  I thank God for each of you in my life.  Thanks for all that you bring.  If you need to contact me, the phone is decidedly out.  Evidently, phone calls out of the country are off-the-charts expensive.  I will, however, be checking email regularly.  Bless you all.  Until we meet again, here are some snaps of the infinity pool and the view from our condo:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Chatz
12/28/2009 08:45:43 am

Can't wait for your post vacation posts! The vacation photos are stunning!

Reply
JoyGirl
12/31/2009 12:38:10 pm

I'd love to take the credit for the photos, but I didn't take them. They were posted on the condo's website and were presumably taken by the owner. We had just the best time. I was so glad we copied your family's travel habits! Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Reply



Leave a Reply.