I'm still a newbie to the world of online shopping, but through conversations with some of the more experienced among you, I'm beginning to see that doing so doesn't necessarily ensure that a middle American named Festus will abscond with my identity and corresponding credit, which he'll promptly then use to buy himself a new Escalade. 

So in the fervent hope that Festus and his ilk will leave me alone, look what I just bought!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Syl
3/4/2011 04:11:59 am

I was JUST surfing lulu's website, drooling. Lucky you!!! One day, I too will shop that company! I love their stuff!

Reply
angela
3/8/2011 02:04:21 am

Oh Jenn, You are hilarious!!

Reply
3/12/2011 12:58:48 am

A little birdie told me that the wrap looks fabulous on you!

Reply
JoyGirl
3/17/2011 05:41:03 am

Syl, you should be *modelling* their stuff. If you don't embody their 'big ideas,' I don't know who does.

Angela, you're biased. And so, so cute.

Rhonda, I think I like your birdie. it's probably time for you to come over for coffee, though, to see it draping me for yourself. who knows? maybe your birdie is feeding you false information? you should probably come verify.

Reply



Leave a Reply.