Picture
Picture
Picture
Has it ever happened to you where you thought you were very settled in your friendship life - fulfilled even - only to discover a really fabulous new friend?  Well, dear Internet, it's very recently happened to me.  I find the elementary school line-ups to be extremely helpful in this department.  All we mommy-uniformed mothers chat endlessly there to one another.  My new friend surprised me the other day with these beauties.  Neither she nor I know what they're called, but aren't they pretty? 
jeanette
10/23/2010 03:08:44 am

Oh Jenn there so lovely!!! And what a blessing a new, precious friendship!

Reply
10/23/2010 04:20:05 am

I know! I adored them! Do you know what they're called? I'd love to know. My gf said that she got them at Costco.

Reply
Syl
10/25/2010 04:16:21 am

Matt bought these for me too! I also have no idea what they're called...but they're SOOO pretty!

Reply



Leave a Reply.